(This is block hero)

Our Team

...
Erin Foster
Owner/Coach/Doctor of Physical Therapy

erin@crossfitsantabarbara.com

...
Jeff Foster
Owner/Coach

jeff@crossfitsantabarbara.com

...
Sara Andrews
Coach

sara@crossfitsantabarbara.com

...
Jon Rew
Coach

jon@crossfitsantabarbara.com

...
Hannah Jenner
Coach

hannah@crossfitsantabarbara.com

...
Julian Martinez
Coach

julian@crossfitsantabarbara.com

...
Rachel Johnson
Coach

rachel@crossfitsantabarbara.com

...
Sierra Peltcher
Coach

sierra@crossfitsantabarbara.com

...
Abbie Mintz
Coach

abbie@crossfitsantabarbara.com

...
Erin Winslow
Nutrition Coach

erinw@crossfitsantabarbara.com